• 2018 Toyota Corolla

    129 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Safety Features
    Fuel Economy
    Price
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (50)

  • Nov 2020
    Loving it so far!
    —Louise B - 2018 Toyota Corolla 'GX' NZ New 1.8lt
  • Nov 2020
    Good old Toyota Corolla. Can't go wrong. We like features, particularly blue tooth and reverse camera, the power, and overall look. Great wee car to drive around town.
    —MAT ANDREWS REAL ESTATE LIMITED - 2018 Toyota Corolla 'GX' NZ New 1.8lt
  • Nov 2020
    We didn't realise that it had only a reverse light on the left hand side and that the right hand side was a fog light. It would have been helpful if we had been advised of this. Otherwise, the car is a fantastic car and our daughter loves it.
    —Lisa R - 2018 Toyota Corolla NZ New 'GX' 2.0lt 10CVT
  • Nov 2020
    The Toyota corolla 2018 is a really good car overall
    —Frances C - 2018 Toyota Corolla NZ New 'GX' 2.0lt 10CVT
  • Nov 2020
    Do love the car easy to drive, has great safety features, very roomy inside and good family car. Very economical on fuel too.
    —Angela C - 2018 Toyota Corolla 'GX' NZ New 1.8lt
  • Nov 2020
    Toyota have a very good reputation and back up service. We have owned several Toyotas and found them to be very reliable. This car is incredibly economical and drives like a dream, we drove from Christchurch to Papamoa on one tank of fuel, about 950 kms. Can't complain about that. The cruise control is excellent. Not made for big people 6ft plus.
    —Clarence G - 2018 Toyota Corolla NZ New 'GX' 2.0lt 10CVT
  • Nov 2020
    Love it
    —Andrew B - 2018 Toyota Corolla GX
  • Nov 2020
    Buying a NZ new car meant that we got a radio where all the controls/instructions were in English. Found the driver's seat very comfortable, important to us as we intend to travel frequently in this car. Is proving to be very economical petrol wise.
    —Annette M - 2018 Toyota Corolla 'GX' NZ New 1.8lt
  • Nov 2020
    iove the car. Feel very safe when driving.
    —Marian F - 2018 Toyota Corolla NZ New 'GX' 2.0lt 10CVT
  • Oct 2020
    The car is what i was looking for as my Wife had had a Corolla for 6 years.
    —John J - 2018 Toyota Corolla NZ New 'GX' 2.0lt 10CVT
  • Oct 2020
    Great smooth car to drive
    —Matthew D - 2018 Toyota Corolla NZ New 'GX' 2.0lt 10CVT
  • Oct 2020
    Great car for the price, it is in mint condition and we are very happy with it. Exactly what we were looking for.
    —Philippa M - 2018 Toyota Corolla GX 1.8P/CVT
  • Oct 2020
    I traded a 21 year old Toyota Funcargo. Best decision I have made as I have plenty of power, 5 star safety and peace of mind. So many features. I especially love the adaptive cruise control. It is very economical even though it has a 2 litre engine. Perfect for open road driving. I look forward to driving again rather than worry about holding up others and whether or not I actually reach my destination.
    —Deborah L - 2018 Toyota Corolla NZ New 'GX' 2.0lt 10CVT
  • Oct 2020
    I am very happy with my car, the fuel economy is great and I am very pleased with the high safety rating which was one of the reasons I chose this particular model.
    —Anjanette W - 2018 Toyota Corolla NZ New 'GX' 2.0lt 10CVT
  • Oct 2020
    Drives good
    —Shaun K - 2018 Toyota Corolla GX
  • Oct 2020
    Efficiency and comfort. Nippy car on the road!
    —Joanne G - 2018 Toyota Corolla GLX 1.8
  • Oct 2020
    Good Space in side and controls set out and easy to operate. Large boot. The look of the car is very stylish. Runs smoothly and is quiet. Good visibility. With several air bags the safety is high.
    —Leslie W - 2018 Toyota Corolla GX
  • Oct 2020
    A great car. Very comfortable on long drives and has enough power to drive the open road
    —Fergus M - 2018 Toyota Corolla GX
  • Oct 2020
    Very well presented car, suits exactly what we required.
    —Charles O - 2018 Toyota Corolla 'GX' NZ New 1.8lt
  • Oct 2020
    I love my car as it does what I want from a car
    —Linda D - 2018 Toyota Corolla NZ New 'GX' 2.0lt 10CVT
1 to 20 of 50 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 Next 

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close