• 2008 Toyota VANGUARD

    146 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Space / Room / Storage
    Safety Features
    Price
    Fuel Economy
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance

Helpful comments (50)

  • Mar 2020
    Great car, very reliable so far and a pleasure to drive. Lots of boot space for holidays or day trips. Would meet the needs of an active person or a family
    —Henry G, christchurch - 2008 Toyota Vanguard 240S G Package
  • Feb 2020
    It is one the great SUV I have come through. Don't think twise to buy this vehicle.
    —Pasindu H, christchurch - 2008 Toyota Vanguard
  • Feb 2020
    Good condition, very tidy
    —Sarah L, christchurch - 2008 Toyota Vanguard 240S 7 Seater 4WD
  • Feb 2020
    Its a great car no Doubt but there is no space for Spare wheel provided by Toyota which can lead to very expensive towing if tyre puncture happens outside of Auckland. So i would recommend everyone to keep a spare tyre at the boot ( standing) when going for long Drive. Overall Great car.
    —arif M, christchurch - 2008 Toyota Vanguard
  • Feb 2020
    Comfortable vehicle that drives well. Lots of cargo space which I required.
    —Nardene R, christchurch - 2008 Toyota VANGUARD 240S G-Package 4WD
  • Jan 2020
    Very good car iam really happy
    —Chandra S, christchurch - 2008 Toyota Vanguard 240S 4WD 7 Seater
  • Jan 2020
    Performance is good. However, room in 7 seater is less than expected, specially limited sliding and reclining of front, middle and back seats. Comfort is only 3 *.
    —Sohail A, christchurch - 2008 Toyota Vanguard
  • Dec 2019
    Excellent
    —Noel M, christchurch - 2008 Toyota VANGUARD 240S 4WD
  • Dec 2019
    A vehicle to drive and easy to operate
    —Ian B, christchurch - 2008 Toyota Vanguard 240S Aero
  • Dec 2019
    Toyota vanguard is very good vehicle,power and performace was very good and also safety airbags are all around the vehicle..
    —Marvin D, christchurch - 2008 Toyota Vanguard 2.4 4WD 7 Seaters
  • Dec 2019
    We absolutely love the car and gage our dog fits perfectly in the back
    —Janice W, christchurch - 2008 Toyota Vanguard 240S
  • Nov 2019
    Very happy with my car
    —Niniva T, christchurch - 2008 Toyota Vanguard
  • Nov 2019
    I have no complaints. It looks and drives like a dream.
    —Nadine T, christchurch - 2008 Toyota Vanguard 240S
  • Nov 2019
    Good car & cheap as well
    —Pioderico D, christchurch - 2008 Toyota Vanguard SuperLowKm 7 Seaters
  • Oct 2019
    Our Toyota is fantastic, not to big or small and has the power and 4 wheel drive. Plus it look great. The quality of the vehicle is perfect.
    —Harold R, christchurch - 2008 Toyota Vanguard 240S 4WD
  • Oct 2019
    Vanguard is good car and good size for my family. Fuel efficient and still running smooth. I tried the 4wd and I'm happy with its perfomanced.
    —Joseph R, christchurch - 2008 Toyota Vanguard 240S 4WD 7 Seater
  • Oct 2019
    Value for money
    —Nicolaas C, christchurch - 2008 Toyota Vanguard 240S G Package
  • Oct 2019
    So comfortable to drive.
    —Brian W, christchurch - 2008 Toyota Vanguard
  • Oct 2019
    Very good car
    —Danilo S, christchurch - 2008 Toyota Vanguard 2.4 4WD 7 Seaters
  • Sep 2019
    The vehicle is awesome.
    —Shailend K, christchurch - 2008 Toyota Vanguard AWD - 7 Seater
1 to 20 of 50 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 Next 

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close