• 2008 Mitsubishi Outlander

    237 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Space / Room / Storage
    Reliability
    Safety Features
    Price
    Appearance / Style
    Fuel Economy
    Power / Performance

Helpful comments (66)

  • Mar 2020
    It's been with us 2 weeks and it is doing its job well. I still want to have it checked by AA or VTNZ for another round of safety check but it is working fine upto now.
    —Jasper L, christchurch - 2008 Mitsubishi OUTLANDER 7 SEATS
  • Mar 2020
    Great family car for a great price. 7 seats are a bonus. Very smooth to drive, love it!!
    —Sarah S, christchurch - 2008 Mitsubishi Outlander G 2WD/4WD 7 Seats
  • Mar 2020
    Definitely great if you have a family. For me having kids I really love the boot space so I can chuck all the kids stuff in the back, but also roomy enough to throw your bags in if you were to go travelling. Also there’s lots of compartments to put your stuff in as well.
    —Shelley D, christchurch - 2008 Mitsubishi OUTLANDER 4WD
  • Mar 2020
    It is a good car love it if you need a good car get a mitsubishi outlander
    —Joanne G, christchurch - 2008 Mitsubishi OUTLANDER 7 SEATS
  • Mar 2020
    Excellent
    —OLIVER P, christchurch - 2008 Mitsubishi Outlander
  • Feb 2020
    So far the fuel consumption is higher than I originally thought.
    —Shenea W, christchurch - 2008 Mitsubishi OUTLANDER
  • Jan 2020
    OUTSTANDING!!
    —Kim G, christchurch - 2008 Mitsubishi Outlander
  • Jan 2020
    Lovely car drives great would recommend
    —Matthew A, christchurch - 2008 Mitsubishi Outlander 4WD 24G 7 Seater
  • Dec 2019
    So far have had an awesome driving experience
    —Michael P, christchurch - 2008 Mitsubishi Outlander
  • Dec 2019
    No complaints so far, I love it.
    —Polini H, christchurch - 2008 Mitsubishi Outlander 24G
  • Dec 2019
    It's the smoothest ride ver very comfortable
    —Cherie K, christchurch - 2008 Mitsubishi OUTLANDER
  • Dec 2019
    The 3 litre Outlander is a great vehicle, drives nice and has great features all round, only negative is the fuel consumption.
    —Rousseau L, christchurch - 2008 Mitsubishi Outlander 3000cc 4WD on Demand
  • Nov 2019
    Check transmission type, depending on engine size it may either be CVT or conventional auto trans.
    —Brian L, christchurch - 2008 Mitsubishi Outlander 30G 4WD Facelift 3.0lt V6
  • Nov 2019
    so far so good
    —Elisapeta W, christchurch - 2008 Mitsubishi OUTLANDER 7 SEATS
  • Nov 2019
    V. Good
    —BINNY A, christchurch - 2008 Mitsubishi Outlander ROADEST 4WD 7SEAT
  • Oct 2019
    Very happy with car so far - 2 weeks.
    —Darrell H, christchurch - 2008 Mitsubishi Outlander 30G
  • Oct 2019
    Excellent family car
    —Robyn D, christchurch - 2008 Mitsubishi Outlander 3000cc 4WD on Demand
  • Oct 2019
    Good buy
    —Gerardo A, christchurch - 2008 Mitsubishi Outlander G 2WD/4WD 7 SEATER
  • Sep 2019
    car has performed well so far.
    —Joel L, christchurch - 2008 Mitsubishi OUTLANDER
  • Sep 2019
    I had been looking at outlanders for a while they look great and have all the features I was after, after test driving I was sold and new I wanted one even more, they feel safe while driving and easy to figure all the features out
    —Sarahlee H, christchurch - 2008 Mitsubishi OUTLANDER 7 SEATS
1 to 20 of 66 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 Next 

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close