• 2018 Toyota Corolla

    169 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Safety Features
    Fuel Economy
    Price
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (67)

  • Sep 2020
    The Corolla has been great, fuel economy is good, performance is great, very tidy car at a great price.
    —SOUTHPEST SERVICES LIMITED - 2018 Toyota Corolla GLX 1.8
  • Sep 2020
    Owned a Toyota once before and found it extremely reliable.
    —Kate H - 2018 Toyota Corolla GLX 1.8
  • Sep 2020
    Love my car. Very economical, beautiful to drive around town and on a long trip Love it, Love it, LOVE IT
    —Karen M - 2018 Toyota Corolla NZ New 'GX' 2.0lt 10CVT
  • Sep 2020
    It’s absolutely awesome to drive I love all the safety features and I love the fact it talks to me if I’m going to fast !! Saves me getting a ticket 🤣🤣🤣
    —Janita R - 2018 Toyota Corolla GX 2.0P/10CVT
  • Sep 2020
    I have always driven a Toyota and find them very reliable and the service departments give very good service. I traded my two door Vitz in for a four door as we need a bigger but economical car to run now we are retired.
    —Eira D - 2018 Toyota Corolla GX 1.8
  • Aug 2020
    5 Star Ancap safety rating cannot be overlooked. Not many people think about safety ratings when looking at cars. I had always assumed that all cars would have a high rating but they don’t. If you have people in your vehicle that you want to keep safe think about it.
    —Natasha B - 2018 Toyota Corolla GX 1.8
  • Aug 2020
    Great little car, very economical!
    —Jason M - 2018 Toyota Corolla GX 2.0
  • Aug 2020
    I love the fact it's NZ new, low kms and safety rating
    —Katrina E - 2018 Toyota Corolla GX 1.8
  • Aug 2020
    Its really good to drive
    —Talita S - 2018 Toyota Corolla GLX 1.8
  • Aug 2020
    Great car for economy and the 1.8 is fantastic to drive on a long trip.
    —Andrea D - 2018 Toyota Corolla GLX 1.8
  • Aug 2020
    BRILLIANT WEE CAR
    —Abby G - 2018 Toyota Corolla GX 2.0
  • Aug 2020
    Reliable, tidy and economic at an incredibly affordable price.
    —Courtney W - 2018 Toyota Corolla GLX 1.8
  • Aug 2020
    Great car!
    —Uros S - 2018 Toyota Corolla GX 2.0
  • Aug 2020
    It's a great little car
    —Linda D - 2018 Toyota Corolla GLX 1.8
  • Jul 2020
    Toyota is such a reliable make, lots of mechanics 🧰 recommend them
    —Robyn W - 2018 Toyota Corolla GX 1.8
  • Jul 2020
    Very reliable car with good safety features at a realistic price.
    —Nicola F - 2018 Toyota Corolla GX 1.8
  • Jul 2020
    Good car
    —Leo R - 2018 Toyota Corolla GLX 1.8
  • Jul 2020
    Car looks stylish, drives well, economical, love it😊.
    —Carol H - 2018 Toyota Corolla GLX 1.8
  • Jul 2020
    This is my second Corolla. I wanted to update to a younger more safe car. I am very happy with my new car and have made the right choice.
    —Robert R - 2018 Toyota Corolla GX 1.8
  • Jul 2020
    Lovely stylish economical car so pleased with my purchas.
    —Helen L - 2018 Toyota Corolla GX 1.8
41 to 60 of 67 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 Next 

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close