• 2018 Toyota Corolla

    169 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Safety Features
    Fuel Economy
    Price
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (67)

  • Nov 2020
    Good old Toyota Corolla. Can't go wrong. We like features, particularly blue tooth and reverse camera, the power, and overall look. Great wee car to drive around town.
    —MAT ANDREWS REAL ESTATE LIMITED - 2018 Toyota Corolla 'GX' NZ New 1.8lt
  • Nov 2020
    The Toyota corolla 2018 is a really good car overall
    —Frances C - 2018 Toyota Corolla NZ New 'GX' 2.0lt 10CVT
  • Nov 2020
    Do love the car easy to drive, has great safety features, very roomy inside and good family car. Very economical on fuel too.
    —Angela C - 2018 Toyota Corolla 'GX' NZ New 1.8lt
  • Nov 2020
    Love it
    —Andrew B - 2018 Toyota Corolla GX
  • Nov 2020
    Buying a NZ new car meant that we got a radio where all the controls/instructions were in English. Found the driver's seat very comfortable, important to us as we intend to travel frequently in this car. Is proving to be very economical petrol wise.
    —Annette M - 2018 Toyota Corolla 'GX' NZ New 1.8lt
  • Nov 2020
    iove the car. Feel very safe when driving.
    —Marian F - 2018 Toyota Corolla NZ New 'GX' 2.0lt 10CVT
  • Oct 2020
    The car is what i was looking for as my Wife had had a Corolla for 6 years.
    —John J - 2018 Toyota Corolla NZ New 'GX' 2.0lt 10CVT
  • Oct 2020
    Great smooth car to drive
    —Matthew D - 2018 Toyota Corolla NZ New 'GX' 2.0lt 10CVT
  • Oct 2020
    Great car for the price, it is in mint condition and we are very happy with it. Exactly what we were looking for.
    —Philippa M - 2018 Toyota Corolla GX 1.8P/CVT
  • Oct 2020
    I traded a 21 year old Toyota Funcargo. Best decision I have made as I have plenty of power, 5 star safety and peace of mind. So many features. I especially love the adaptive cruise control. It is very economical even though it has a 2 litre engine. Perfect for open road driving. I look forward to driving again rather than worry about holding up others and whether or not I actually reach my destination.
    —Deborah L - 2018 Toyota Corolla NZ New 'GX' 2.0lt 10CVT
  • Oct 2020
    I am very happy with my car, the fuel economy is great and I am very pleased with the high safety rating which was one of the reasons I chose this particular model.
    —Anjanette W - 2018 Toyota Corolla NZ New 'GX' 2.0lt 10CVT
  • Oct 2020
    Drives good
    —Shaun K - 2018 Toyota Corolla GX
  • Oct 2020
    Efficiency and comfort. Nippy car on the road!
    —Joanne G - 2018 Toyota Corolla GLX 1.8
  • Oct 2020
    Good Space in side and controls set out and easy to operate. Large boot. The look of the car is very stylish. Runs smoothly and is quiet. Good visibility. With several air bags the safety is high.
    —Leslie W - 2018 Toyota Corolla GX
  • Oct 2020
    A great car. Very comfortable on long drives and has enough power to drive the open road
    —Fergus M - 2018 Toyota Corolla GX
  • Oct 2020
    Very well presented car, suits exactly what we required.
    —Charles O - 2018 Toyota Corolla 'GX' NZ New 1.8lt
  • Oct 2020
    I love my car as it does what I want from a car
    —Linda D - 2018 Toyota Corolla NZ New 'GX' 2.0lt 10CVT
  • Sep 2020
    We are really happy with the car.
    —Leyton G - 2018 Toyota Corolla 'GX' NZ New 1.8lt
  • Sep 2020
    This 2018 Toyota Corolla is so smooth even 1.8L and fuel economy & comes with cool gadgets inside.
    —Yoke-mei L - 2018 Toyota Corolla GX
  • Sep 2020
    I was assured by many people who are familiar with the Corolla brand that reliability and driver friendly functions were second to none, and have found this model to be excellent in every aspect, making driving it a joy. I feel at home in it all the time.
    —Ann G - 2018 Toyota Corolla GLX Hatch
21 to 40 of 67 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 Next 

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close