• 2012 Toyota Aqua

    138 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Fuel Economy
    Reliability
    Price
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Helpful comments (54)

  • Feb 2020
    SUPER ECONOMIC AND LESS FUEL CONSUMPTION GREART COLOUR ENJOYING TO THE FULLEST.
    —K Naidu Panel and Paint Limited, christchurch - 2012 Toyota Aqua S
  • Feb 2020
    Pros: Very fuel economic, Motorway @ 100km can AVG. 24-28KM/L Normal road @ 50km can AVG. 40-50KM/L. The car has great torque when you need it. The interior is plastic, easy to clean and maintain. Cons: This is an economical vehicle, so if youre looking for a family vehicle I'd recommend not to go for this. Other than that side note I haven't found anything I dislike about Thai vehicle.
    —Phillip T, christchurch - 2012 Toyota Aqua L
  • Jan 2020
    Great car more room than you think and drives so smothly.
    —Christopher H, christchurch - 2012 Toyota AQUA S
  • Jan 2020
    Love it!
    —Angelique J, christchurch - 2012 Toyota AQUA
  • Jan 2020
    It's very fuel efficient. Running on Electric motor on city area which speed is below 59kph
    —JASON B, christchurch - 2012 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Jan 2020
    Great economy, as expected
    —Annelisa T, christchurch - 2012 Toyota Aqua S
  • Dec 2019
    Aqua is good on gas is very helpful for me to save big money on my gas.
    —Ankar S, christchurch - 2012 Toyota Aqua
  • Dec 2019
    Very good car and very good on fuel
    —Jane G, christchurch - 2012 Toyota Aqua S
  • Dec 2019
    Very well presented car
    —Sarah W, christchurch - 2012 Toyota AQUA S
  • Dec 2019
    i am really enjoying hearing the silence at the red lights..
    —Elinor W, christchurch - 2012 Toyota AQUA
  • Dec 2019
    The Aqua is a great car apart from the push button start. Due to the expensive replacement of the electronic keys.
    —Kelly B, christchurch - 2012 Toyota Aqua
  • Dec 2019
    Eco friendly AF! Easy to drive and easy on the eye. Interior is good considering what you pay for.
    —Jaya G, christchurch - 2012 Toyota Aqua S
  • Dec 2019
    Very economical
    —Sentil V, christchurch - 2012 Toyota Aqua S
  • Nov 2019
    Fuel economy is so good. Can do over 900km on a full tank. The tank is only 36L ! Wish I got an aqua sooner
    —KEVIN B, christchurch - 2012 Toyota Aqua S
  • Nov 2019
    Excellent car
    —Les H, christchurch - 2012 Toyota Aqua Prius C Hybrid
  • Oct 2019
    I love the car.
    —Bakhtavar C, christchurch - 2012 Toyota AQUA
  • Oct 2019
    I like how it looks more sporty than a normal Aqua
    —Deena L, christchurch - 2012 Toyota Aqua Prius C Hybrid
  • Oct 2019
    Toyota Aqua going very well thanks and we are already saving significant money on petrol !!
    —Gregory T, christchurch - 2012 Toyota AQUA
  • Oct 2019
    Very happy with the economy of this vehicle. Not quite what Toyota claims (3L/100km), more like 4-5L/100km under regular use (I've tested it nose to tail in the City and a 150km drive out of town over the first week of ownership).
    —Timothy B, christchurch - 2012 Toyota Aqua G
  • Oct 2019
    The most obvious hybrid choice right now, cheap and very very frugal, reliable Toyota engineering, 5 star crash rating, not horrendous looking, until electric cars start selling at sensible prices, the Aqua is absolutely the best choice on the roads.
    —Jonathan W, christchurch - 2012 Toyota Aqua Hybird Save Fuel $$$$
1 to 20 of 54 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 Next 

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close