• 2013 Mazda CX5

    200 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Space / Room / Storage
    Appearance / Style
    Safety Features
    Fuel Economy
    Price
    Power / Performance

Helpful comments (66)

  • Dec 2019
    Great car, ticks all the boxes. Stylish, comfortable, safe and fuel efficient.
    —Rebecca C - 2013 Mazda CX-5
  • Nov 2019
    A really nice vehicle to drive, spacious, great safety, and INCREDIBLY cheap to run. Our fuel gauge barely moves!
    —Hanna G - 2013 Mazda CX5 AWD Diesel Limited
  • Nov 2019
    Economical on diesel and reliable
    —Roisin B - 2013 Mazda CX-5 XD 2.2 Diesel Turbo 2WD
  • Oct 2019
    Very economical vehicle pleasure to drive
    —Andrew M - 2013 Mazda CX-5 XD 2.2lt T/Diesel
  • Oct 2019
    Great fuel economy. Large cargo space
    —Yemane A - 2013 Mazda CX-5 GSX FWD
  • Oct 2019
    ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY CAR!
    —Ashley G - 2013 Mazda cx5 AWD Diesel GSX
  • Oct 2019
    Plenty of power. Smooth drive. Fuel wise it’s very economical.
    —Craig T - 2013 Mazda CX-5 DIESEL, LOW KMS
  • Sep 2019
    Great car in comparison to the Captiva !!! 😁
    —Jessica N - 2013 Mazda Cx-5 4WD GSX 2.2 DSL
  • Sep 2019
    Is very stylish but yet sporty looking. Drives amazingly and is very economic. Beautiful inside and so clean and tidy.
    —valeria T - 2013 Mazda CX-5
  • Aug 2019
    Economical, tidy, spacious and best shape made!!!!
    —Nicholas R - 2013 Mazda CX-5 SKYACTIV TD
  • Aug 2019
    A great overall car , most happy with our purchase
    —Wayne S - 2013 Mazda CX-5 AWD Luxury Pack, Cruise Control
  • Aug 2019
    Excellent to drive, has all the features required for safety, very comfortable and fuel economical.
    —Heather H - 2013 Mazda CX5 Station Wagon
  • Jul 2019
    To date thoroughly enjoying the vehicle.
    —Kate Smyth House Of Travel Limited - 2013 Mazda CX5 FWD GSX
  • Jul 2019
    The car is great - just what we ned in Queenstown.
    —Hawhe Ltd - 2013 Mazda CX-5 XD L-Package 4WD Diesel Turbo
  • May 2019
    Excellent as I live up in Kerikeri so I need a good reliable car to get me to work and home, able to with stand the gravel roads, weather road conditions.
    —Niiwa P - 2013 Mazda CX-5
  • May 2019
    It Is the perfect car :)
    —Sam T - 2013 Mazda CX-5
  • May 2019
    Great car. Really enjoying it. Has a very spacious boot for a small SUV.
    —Penelope B - 2013 Mazda CX5 AWD Diesel Limited
  • Apr 2019
    I like it, took awhile to get used to the Mikey mouse side mirrors but after some research I found the Mazda to be the most appealing and great fuel rating, so far I have not had to to up since purchase, very economical indeed! Highly recommend!
    —Nicole G - 2013 Mazda CX-5 GS-X Skyactive 2WD
  • Apr 2019
    Love it.Great family car, runs well.
    —Logan E - 2013 Mazda CX 5 XD
  • Mar 2019
    Love the car
    —Mark H - 2013 Mazda CX-5 4WD LTD 2.5 PTR
21 to 40 of 66 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 Next 

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close