• 2013 Mazda Axela

    143 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Price
    Appearance / Style
    Fuel Economy
    Safety Features
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Helpful comments (41)

  • Jan 2020
    Love the car is perfect for what I needed
    —JESSICA U - 2013 Mazda Axela Sport 15C
  • Jan 2020
    Nice car very comfortable and easy drive
    —Veronica V - 2013 Mazda Axela 15C
  • Dec 2019
    Like the colour, the extras in the car and the look of the car.
    —Kevin C - 2013 Mazda Axela
  • Nov 2019
    I love my car for everything it has! It’s fantastic! I also really like that it doesn’t look like your standard everyday Mazda Axela
    —Jaren M - 2013 Mazda Axela
  • Oct 2019
    Was happy with the vehicle
    —Barbara A - 2013 Mazda AXELA
  • Sep 2019
    Only 1500 cc, but powerful and quick to respond. Nice and roomy. Good accessories in the cockpit. Vehicle looks smart.
    —Donald L - 2013 Mazda Axela 15 S Sports Edition
  • Sep 2019
    Pretty good...
    —Felix D - 2013 Mazda Axela 2.0lt Hybrid
  • Jul 2019
    Great car, nice looking, pleasure to drive.
    —JANEEN M - 2013 Mazda Axela 15S
  • Jul 2019
    nothing bad so far, love it.
    —Allan B - 2013 Mazda Axela 20S SKYACTIV
  • Jul 2019
    a great compact car with reasonable modern features at affordable price.
    —Nikith P - 2013 Mazda AXELA SPORT 20C SKYACTIVE
  • Jun 2019
    It’s a very comfortable car with great features. Looks great too!
    —Samia R - 2013 Mazda Axela 15C
  • May 2019
    This is a good looking , comfortable car. Great for a family or single person. Drives like a dream, smooth , powerful. Lots of features. I love it!
    —Charmain - 2013 Mazda Axela Sport 15S
  • Apr 2019
    I love the car, runs perfectly and is better than I thought it would be
    —Michael W - 2013 Mazda Axela SPORT 6 SPEED MANUAL (Mazda 3)
  • Apr 2019
    Love the car
    —Justin M - 2013 Mazda Axela 15C Sports
  • Mar 2019
    positive points I considered important: 1. economy rating. 2.Year of the vehicle. Improvements: a. more leg space in back seating.
    —Kaye P - 2013 Mazda Axela 15C
  • Jan 2019
    Very fuel efficient!
    —Alan Y - 2013 Mazda AXELA SPORT 1.5S STYLE
  • Nov 2018
    Car is in great condition. Love it.
    —Laura M - 2013 Mazda Axela 20S Skyactive I-Stop
  • Oct 2018
    Very economical, great runner, roomy
    —Susan N - 2013 Mazda Axela 15S LowKMS
  • Oct 2018
    after 2010 model skyactive 2000cc is economical and powefull. if we want enjoy driving, this model would be great. after face lift the face looks shape as well.
    —Shogo Y - 2013 Mazda Axela 20S Skyactive Facelift
  • Sep 2018
    This model looks really cool,I'm.orob goung to put 17inch mags on her and see how she rolls but other than that she is primo .
    —Dinah C - 2013 Mazda Axela 1.5S Sports ed
21 to 40 of 41 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 Next 

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close