• 2013 Mazda Axela

    231 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Fuel Economy
    Appearance / Style
    Price
    Safety Features
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (69)

  • Jan 2021
    Amazing
    —Alfred G - 2013 Mazda Axela 15S Sport
  • Jan 2021
    good fuel efficiency, incredibly comfortable and smooth to drive also can pack a punch if needed not to mention how appealing it is to the eye!
    —Kate G - 2013 Mazda Axela 20 S Touring
  • Jan 2021
    Excellent fuel consumption.
    —Hernan M - 2013 Mazda Axela Sport 20S
  • Dec 2020
    The safety rating is great, fuel economy is great and for a hatchback it's compact but also spacious at the same time. The boot is a great size and it's very smooth to drive.
    —Charlotte B - 2013 Mazda AXELA 15C
  • Dec 2020
    Seat isn't really high enough for short people - I need a cushion to see over the wing mirrors
    —Ann G - 2013 Mazda AXELA Sports 20S New Shape
  • Dec 2020
    This is my daughter's first car and she loves it.
    —Irihapeti M - 2013 Mazda Axela Sports 15C Reversing Camera
  • Dec 2020
    So far is going good . I drove Auckland to Hawkes Bay , it’s very easy drive because of Mazda .
    —Om G - 2013 Mazda Axela 20 E Skyactive Tourng Comfort / Facelift
  • Dec 2020
    Would recommend Axelas if you want something reliable yet has responsive steering and a sporty feel.
    —Kwong H - 2013 Mazda AXELA 20C SKYACTIVE
  • Dec 2020
    Such a nice car, very nice shape to the car with lovely interior features
    —Regan S - 2013 Mazda Axela 15S Sport
  • Nov 2020
    I think it’ll be good for a person to drive a 1.5 and 2.0 litre to see what they prefer for feel as both cars have different “grunt” feel when driving. However both cars are great
    —Paula F - 2013 Mazda Axela 15 S Sport Edition / Facelift
  • Nov 2020
    Awesome experience
    —Tanya D - 2013 Mazda Axela 15S Sport
  • Nov 2020
    There arent any sensors on the front or back of the car.. Those would be great
    —Benjamin J - 2013 Mazda Axela Sport Hatchback
  • Nov 2020
    Very comfortable cars.
    —Shari C - 2013 Mazda Axela 20S Sport SkyActive
  • Nov 2020
    An excellent vehicle,great safety rating, excellent fuel rating very comfortable on long trip, excellent braking an excellent vehicle all round
    —Ruth-ann C - 2013 Mazda Axela
  • Nov 2020
    Am enjoying driving the Axela. It’s lovely and smooth to drive. It has the iStop feature which I’m still getting used to and switching it off at times.
    —Eleanor M - 2013 Mazda Axela 20E SKYACTIVE
  • Oct 2020
    Great looking car, excellent economy, the newer models look and drive better at 2 litres.
    —Bruce E - 2013 Mazda Axela 20 S Touring L Pack / Leather Seats
  • Oct 2020
    It's a great car
    —John Q - 2013 Mazda Axela 20 S Skyactive Advance Style / Leather Seats
  • Oct 2020
    we are very pleased with the car
    —Philip B - 2013 Mazda Axela 3
  • Oct 2020
    Excellent quality Reliable Good looking
    —Andrew M - 2013 Mazda Axela 3 New Shape
  • Oct 2020
    My daughter totally loves her new car
    —Lana F - 2013 Mazda Axela 20 S Skyactive Sport Edition
1 to 20 of 69 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 Next 

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close