• 2012 Subaru Impreza

    954 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Price
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Fuel Economy
    Space / Room / Storage
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (207)

  • Feb 2024
    It’s nice to drive and a decent size not too small but plenty of room in the back.
    —Kate B - 2012 Subaru Impreza
  • Feb 2024
    Runs like a dream and has awesome features to ensure road safety. Would highly recommend this vehicle
    —Wisdom T - 2012 Subaru Impreza
  • Jan 2024
    I already driven my Subaru for a week at its really good. I had so much fun. It has the power at also the sporty-look I wanted.
    —Earl M - 2012 Subaru Impreza G4 2.0I EYESIGHT 4WD
  • Jan 2024
    Such a tidy and reliable car.
    —Jude F - 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0I-S 2WD
  • Jan 2024
    Really good with fuel economy and very comfortable to drive in
    —Juliana M - 2012 Subaru Impreza SPORT 4WD 2.0I EYESIGHT
  • Jan 2024
    Good sized car for general every day use, reliable & comfortable to drive
    —Brett J - 2012 Subaru Impreza Sport 4wd 2.0l EyeSight
  • Dec 2023
    Very smooth to drive
    —Mark K - 2012 Subaru Impreza
  • Dec 2023
    Stunning car very nice to drive, good on Fuel and spacious.
    —Amy S - 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0I-S COMFORT SELECTION
  • Dec 2023
    A very reliable and efficient car for daily driving.
    —GABRIEL L - 2012 Subaru Impreza Sports 2.0I
  • Dec 2023
    Great car, it is a good size for driving around town while the interior feels spacious. Handles well, good response and zippy. Very happy with it so far. Fuel economy is not too bad for the engine size.
    —Tracy R - 2012 Subaru Impreza
  • Dec 2023
    Excellent vehicle. Couldn't be more pleased. Very comfortable. Good amount of power. Looks fab. A pleasure to drive!
    —Emma R - 2012 Subaru Impreza SPORT 4WD 2.0I EYESIGHT
  • Nov 2023
    Great car, can feel the power and control it has. Fun to drive!
    —Clarrissa T - 2012 Subaru Impreza 20i-S
  • Nov 2023
    Love this car taken a bit too get used to the technology I'm enjoying driving it
    —Wayne C - 2012 Subaru Impreza Sport 2.0i Eyesight
  • Nov 2023
    The 2012 Subaru Impreza is a great car. It has good fuel economy, looks great, drives well and has AWD capability meaning it is suited for many conditions. I am very happy with my purchase.
    —James R - 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0S AWD Eyesight Cruise
  • Nov 2023
    Great fuel economy 👌 Has plenty of power when needed Great size for a small family
    —Chloe H - 2012 Subaru Impreza
  • Nov 2023
    Awesome vehicle to drive and have the space I required
    —MARGARET P - 2012 Subaru Impreza 4WD2.0i eye sigt
  • Nov 2023
    Really lovely car to drive on al road style. Affordable on petrol and spacious in the boot for double pushchair. Fits 2 car seats nicely with anchor points.
    —Rachael S - 2012 Subaru Impreza
  • Oct 2023
    Awesome car. Runs beautifully and very economical and cheap to run.
    —William H - 2012 Subaru Impreza
  • Oct 2023
    Just an all round nice car to drive. Perfect for my child to learn to drive in as the handling is comfortable. The safety rating, economy and sleek look are all attractions the G4 had to offer.
    —BRETT T - 2012 Subaru Impreza G4
  • Oct 2023
    I love the the color, style and fuel efficiency of the 2012 Subaru impreza, great interior. I recommend this for all the families out there who wants a car that have a good space and fuel efficiency
    —Mark P - 2012 Subaru Impreza G4 4WD 2.0I-S EYESIGHT
1 to 20 of 207 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close