03 3666 369 03 3666 369
  • 2009 Volkswagen Tiguan

    72 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Safety Features
    Price
    Appearance / Style
    Space / Room / Storage
    Power / Performance
    Fuel Economy

Comment Highlights (30)

  • Apr 2021
    The Tiguan was able to tick boxes for what I was looking for in a car. Slightly higher to get in and out with ease due to knee problems, slightly bigger than previous car for room but not too big and passengers werent as cramped in and room for my dog and sports gearbags.
    —Fionna C - 2009 Volkswagen Tiguan Sport Leather
  • Feb 2021
    I love this car. It drives so nicely and I feel myself and kids are safe in it.
    —AIMEE C - 2009 Volkswagen Tiguan
  • Feb 2021
    The car is comfortable and drives well. Definitely a luxury SUV! Would recommend this one all the way!
    —Abu P - 2009 Volkswagen TIGUAN TDi TURBO DIESEL
  • Jan 2021
    Nice looking car. Volkswagen has many good feature and function to protect driver.
    —THI N - 2009 Volkswagen Tiguan 4-Motion 2.0 in Deep Black Metallic
  • Jan 2021
    We only saw pictures of the vehicle until it arrived from Auckland, we were so pleased with it, exactly what we were looking for. Very nice looking vehicle, very happy with it so far.
    —Christopher R - 2009 Volkswagen TIGUAN 4WD SPORTS STYLE
  • Dec 2020
    Nice car, great to drive.
    —Jemma M - 2009 Volkswagen Tiguan
  • Dec 2020
    Driving is super comfortable. Peppy turbo engine, composed handling, upscale cabin ambiance, solid build quality.
    —Abu P - 2009 Volkswagen TIGUAN 2.0L TFSi and 4MOTION AWD
  • Nov 2020
    We needed a medium/small SUV for country living (gravel roads and farm lanes) but also suitable for road trips and town visits. The safety rating was important for transporting the grandkids and there is enough boot space for the pram. Roomy and comfy in the back for adult passengers.
    —Jean S - 2009 Volkswagen Tiguan Track and Field AWD
  • Nov 2020
    So happy with the car
    —Paula E - 2009 VOLKSWAGEN TIGUAN
  • Oct 2020
    Nice car but it was our preference our first european
    —PAULA B - 2009 Volkswagen Tiguan TRUCK & FIELD
  • Sep 2020
    not for very tall people, max 1.85 m.
    —Claudia N - 2009 Volkswagen Tiguan 2.0T 125KW Track&Field
  • Aug 2020
    Very comfortable mid sized SUV.
    —Kyle J - 2009 Volkswagen Tiguan 4WD 2.0lt TSi Sport & Style Package
  • Aug 2020
    We had a MK5 2.0L TDI Golf and loved it, just needed something a little larger.
    —Adam L - 2009 Volkswagen Tiguan TDI 103KW R-Line
  • Aug 2020
    Good reliable mid sized car.
    —Stuart C - 2009 Volkswagen Tiguan TRUCK FIELD 4WD
  • Jul 2020
    Overall satisfied
    —Alex P - 2009 Volkswagen Tiguan Sport & Style / Leather Seats
  • Jul 2020
    I love my car. 10 out of 10 for amazing, thoughtful features, safety and performance.
    —Debre K - 2009 Volkswagen TIGUAN TDi TURBO DIESEL NZ NEW
  • Jun 2020
    A great vehicle easy to drive and a nice height for driving and parking. I felt very confident driving it after not driving for 5 years. I love the fuel efficiency.
    —Tracy W - 2009 VOLKSWAGEN TIGUAN TDI 103KW 6A
  • Jun 2020
    If you are looking for a small SUV, then this is perfect for you! Easy to park, and enough space in the boot for essentials. Love it
    —Kirsty V - 2009 Volkswagen Tiguan Sport & Style
  • Jun 2020
    Super impressed and happy with our decision. So nice to drive. Love that it has a 5 star safety rating. Feels very roomy, this was a must for us.
    —Nicole H - 2009 Volkswagen Tiguan Sport & Style
  • Mar 2020
    Totally love it.
    —Raewyn G - 2009 Volkswagen Tiguan 4WD / Leather
1 to 20 of 30 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close