03 3666 369 03 3666 369
  • 2009 Subaru Forester

    103 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Space / Room / Storage
    Price
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Fuel Economy
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (33)

  • Mar 2021
    Honestly, I love it! No downsides for me.
    —Johanna B - 2009 Subaru Forester XT Turbo
  • Jan 2021
    Safe car that still drives like new eventhough 2009 model
    —Shane C - 2009 Subaru Forester
  • Dec 2020
    It's actually a good vehicle and runs smoothly.
    —Ma E - 2009 Subaru Forester
  • Dec 2020
    Loving the vehicle. A big step up in practicality of use and drives like a dream.
    —Amanda W - 2009 Subaru Forester NZ New
  • Dec 2020
    Extremely practical
    —IAN Q - 2009 Subaru Forester 20X
  • Nov 2020
    very spacious in the boot, back and front of the vehicle powerful simple dashboard but thats what i liked nice to drive no backing camera good on gas
    —Michelle M - 2009 Subaru Forester
  • Nov 2020
    Go for a sunroof. Its great. Its wasn't the reason I bought the car but it was an added bonus to find the sunroof works well and i can have an open roof with air coming through during summer. Save on air conditioning gassing.
    —Tanya H - 2009 Subaru Forester
  • Nov 2020
    Good More space Small fuel
    —Rewate T - 2009 Subaru Forester
  • Oct 2020
    Its very different vehicle ...worthfull and reliable .I love it....subaru forester😍
    —Jijo V - 2009 Subaru Forester 2.0X 4WD
  • Oct 2020
    Nice to drive and super quick
    —MATTHEW V - 2009 Subaru Forester 2.0XT
  • Oct 2020
    So far we’ve had no complaints about the Subaru. It runs smooth and looks great! Can’t wait to take it on a road trip though. Feels a bit powerful for the about town trips
    —Belinda M - 2009 Subaru Forester XT
  • Oct 2020
    Its really nice and beautiful car.
    —HARESHBHAI P - 2009 Subaru Forester
  • Sep 2020
    Very capable AWD plus does well around turns and corners.
    —Dani R - 2009 Subaru Forester New Shape
  • Aug 2020
    This vehicle is amazing but needs a lot of care. Buy it if you love cars and will keep a check on it regularly then you can't get enough of turbo :)
    —Anuj S - 2009 Subaru Forester New Shape
  • Jul 2020
    I haven’t found anything I don’t like about it yet
    —Rolina E - 2009 Subaru Forester New Shape
  • Jul 2020
    Reliable, sturdy on the road.
    —Kenneth V - 2009 Subaru Forester New Shape
  • Jul 2020
    Runs nicely, well put together. Handles well and has ample space
    —Braden L - 2009 Subaru Forester * Cruise Control *
  • Jun 2020
    Awesome vehicle all round
    —Shannon L - 2009 Subaru Forester 2.0XS
  • Jun 2020
    Spacious, comfortable and cheap on gas
    —Grace H - 2009 Subaru Forester
  • Apr 2020
    Purchased it to use it for work due to it’s spaciousness and reliability. It’s a very comfortable car with still decent power.
    —Eren L - 2009 Subaru Forester New Shape
1 to 20 of 33 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close