• 2008 Nissan XTRAIL

    203 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Space / Room / Storage
    Reliability
    Price
    Safety Features
    Fuel Economy
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance

Helpful comments (67)

  • Aug 2019
    Good car. No frills. Does the job.
    —Kona T, christchurch - 2008 Nissan X-TRAIL
  • Aug 2019
    Im very happy with what i got
    —Teariivahine-iteuate H, christchurch - 2008 Nissan X-Trail 20X 4WD
  • Aug 2019
    Great family car with decent boot size. No Isofix for car seat but actually this isn’t an issue.
    —Craig R, christchurch - 2008 Nissan X-Trail
  • Jul 2019
    Drives smoothly, passengers comment that it is very comfortable. Enjoying driving vehicle.
    —Diane H, christchurch - 2008 Nissan X-Trail 20X 4WD
  • Jul 2019
    havent had long enough to comment i bought from the great reviews that i looked for on line
    —Jonas M, christchurch - 2008 Nissan X-trail 2.5 4WD NEW SHAPE
  • Jul 2019
    xtrail 2.0 is very economical suv . this is a great car love it.
    —Marlon D, christchurch - 2008 Nissan X-TRAIL 4WD
  • Jul 2019
    Nissan T31 X-Trail is a leading vehicle in its class and I would recommend this vehicle to anyone that has the same soft core off road requirements that I needed to fill.
    —Roland S, christchurch - 2008 Nissan X-Trail 2.0 S 4WD, Alloy Wheels ,Black
  • Jun 2019
    As we have only had this vehicle for a week, it appears to tick all the boxes for us
    —Noel W, christchurch - 2008 Nissan X-Trail
  • Jun 2019
    I like Nissan X-Trail so far.
    —Moonseok K, christchurch - 2008 Nissan X-TRAIL 4WD 20X
  • Jun 2019
    Smooth running and very spacious. A family vehicle
    —Ann-Marie W, christchurch - 2008 Nissan X-TRAIL
  • May 2019
    great suv and an affordable one.
    —Ramon G, christchurch - 2008 Nissan X-TRAIL 20X 4WD
  • May 2019
    I love my X-trail
    —Veraleigh M, christchurch - 2008 Nissan X-Trail 20X 4WD
  • May 2019
    My new car is extremely tidy. I love how well presented it is.
    —Trista B, christchurch - 2008 Nissan X-Trail 25X 4WD
  • May 2019
    good strong vehicle
    —Rodney H, christchurch - 2008 Nissan X-Trail 20GT 4WD Diesel
  • Apr 2019
    Very efficient for country living😚& will keep you safe in a high impact crash ! 😊
    —Rei T, christchurch - 2008 Nissan X-Trail - 4WD | Full Leather | Rev Cam | Serviced
  • Apr 2019
    Great family vehicle
    —Kyle B, christchurch - 2008 Nissan X-TRAIL 25X 4WD
  • Mar 2019
    The 2L manual turbo diesel is surprisingly zippy & handles wonderfully. We drove from Christchurch to the West Coast and back on less than 40L of diesel, so it’s also economical. The clutch is rather violent & takes a bit of getting used to, especially on cold mornings. The boot space is amazing & the storage compartments are cleaver. We really like the car!
    —Stephen R, christchurch - 2008 Nissan X-TRAIL 20 GT 4WD Diesel
  • Mar 2019
    Great family car, value
    —David E, christchurch - 2008 Nissan X-TRAIL
  • Feb 2019
    Nice and roomy looks nice with the mag wheels and tinted windows . Has good pick up speed andkeeps to it on hills
    —Chaz T, christchurch - 2008 Nissan X-TRAIL
  • Feb 2019
    This is a great family vehicle. It is very economical & feels safe when travelling in it. The huge boot space is FANTASTIC! Love it!
    —Aiga F, christchurch - 2008 Nissan X-Trail 4WD
1 to 20 of 67 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 Next 

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close