• 2014 Mazda Axela

    192 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Fuel Economy
    Appearance / Style
    Safety Features
    Price
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (62)

  • Nov 2020
    Head rest will give you neck pain. It was the only bad thing about this car.
    —Imalka W - 2014 Mazda Axela Hybrid - S
  • Nov 2020
    I love it
    —Barbara N - 2014 Mazda Axela 20-S LTD
  • Nov 2020
    Runs very well, happy with the car.
    —John N - 2014 Mazda Axela
  • Nov 2020
    Its the best opportunity that has ever happened in my life .
    —Nancy M - 2014 Mazda Axela
  • Nov 2020
    It is exactly what I had been looking for
    —Lee-Anne S - 2014 Mazda Axela 1.5 SPORT MANUAL
  • Nov 2020
    Great car for a great price. Reliable and efficient without compromising on performance! Also very pleased with the interior features, such as the touch screen display and the control know next to the driver.
    —JAWAL T - 2014 Mazda AXELA Sports 15S
  • Nov 2020
    Very happy with the car
    —Daniel L - 2014 Mazda Axela 15-S Touring
  • Oct 2020
    A great little sporty car with plenty of go. Comfy interior, a joy to drive.
    —Rachael M - 2014 Mazda Axela 3 Latest Model
  • Oct 2020
    Love it - It's a low cc (1500) car - perfect for me. Easy to drive and park. Has more bells and whistles than I thought I would get in a car of this motor size. I feel great in it and it looks beaut. Very Roomy and comfy and great size boot area - for all that shopping or, putting in pram if required - or, walkers when taking out my elderly parents. I'm getting used to the i.switch as that is new for me.
    —Susan D - 2014 Mazda Axela Sport 15S
  • Oct 2020
    Great car
    —Carmel W - 2014 Mazda AXELA 20S BLACK EDITION
  • Oct 2020
    So far so good! Car runs very well!
    —Jason D - 2014 Mazda Axela Sport 20S Touring
  • Oct 2020
    Amazing car. Been driving for few weeks only and i love it.
    —Barjinder D - 2014 Mazda Axela
  • Oct 2020
    Have no negatives. Great car all round and really nice to drive.
    —Haley M - 2014 Mazda Axela
  • Oct 2020
    Great looking car with 5 star safety rating and lots of cool technology.
    —Charles G - 2014 Mazda AXELA 20S TOURING
  • Sep 2020
    Boot space is a little limited by the presence of the battery in the hybrid variant. This also prevents the seats being folded down.
    —LISA S - 2014 Mazda Axela
  • Sep 2020
    Am very Satisfied 10/10
    —TRACY A - 2014 Mazda Axela Sport 20S
  • Sep 2020
    Very spacious interior and boot space! The most important feature I was looking for in a car was a big boot space and this car provides more than I could find in any similar car. Great on fuel especially with the I-Stop feature. Modern looking both inside and out. The display monitor is clear and easy to use.
    —Tamara W - 2014 Mazda Axela 15 S Discharge Package
  • Aug 2020
    All good so far and pleased with our choice of car.
    —Sarah P - 2014 Mazda Axela 15S
  • Aug 2020
    The Mazda Axela/3 is very good. It's very stylish in its presence, it's very economical and has more than enough power. Its interior is very well laid out and very easy to use. It is also very comfortable and good for those long journeys. The Mazda 3/Axela more than holds it own with other cars in its class such as the Ford Focus, VW Golf, and other hatches.
    —Jordan H - 2014 Mazda Axela SPORTS 20S TOURING
  • Aug 2020
    Great little car, fuel efficient
    —Davina C - 2014 Mazda Axela 20S Touring L Package
1 to 20 of 62 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 Next 

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close