• 2013 Mazda CX5

    188 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Space / Room / Storage
    Fuel Economy
    Appearance / Style
    Safety Features
    Price
    Power / Performance

Helpful comments (62)

  • May 2020
    Nice car. 2.2 diesel has the extra ooomph for a decent car compared to the petrol
    —Stephen H - 2013 Mazda Cx-5 XD
  • May 2020
    Lovely car, drives well and looks superb
    —Rory N - 2013 Mazda CX-5 DIESEL, BRAND NEW 22's
  • May 2020
    Very good
    —Kalisitiana P - 2013 Mazda CX-5 4WD LTD 2.2 DSL
  • May 2020
    Was looking for a reliable fuel efficient vehicle with that particular ride height.
    —Francuscus W - 2013 Mazda CX-5 20S Safety Cruise Pkg
  • Mar 2020
    Loving my new CX-5. It’s a thrill each time I jump in to drive.
    —jason D - 2013 Mazda CX-5
  • Mar 2020
    Great family car while still looking sleek Great safety and fuel rating.
    —Ellen-Rose H - 2013 Mazda CX-5 20S 2WD
  • Mar 2020
    Safety features are the best
    —Nino M - 2013 Mazda CX-5 2.0-S
  • Mar 2020
    Very spacious and economical.
    —Matthew K - 2013 Mazda CX-5 20S
  • Mar 2020
    Great car, very economical, spacious, 4wd was important to us, it's diesel but it's not noisy and very fast, it is a fantastic car.
    —Shirley H - 2013 Mazda CX-5 XD AWD
  • Feb 2020
    Perfect size for a small family. Can fit my toddlers rear facing car seat and pram comfortably with enough room for our two dogs also. Great space without being too big to drive around town
    —Sophie K - 2013 Mazda Cx-5 XD L Package
  • Feb 2020
    I love this car, it is roomy, safe to drive and, fuel economy and the Istop feature is of this car is great to use especially in Auckland.
    —AOLAGI A - 2013 Mazda CX-5 20C
  • Feb 2020
    A bit early but I love the ride. Comfy, quiet and just good all round. Ticks all the boxes for me, non- CVT transmission, no can belt, good high seating and good space all round.
    —Anthony A - 2013 Mazda CX-5 20S Skyactive
  • Feb 2020
    Very nice car and plenty of room..
    —Francis R - 2013 Mazda CX-5 XD L Pack / 4WD / Sunroof / Leather Seats
  • Dec 2019
    Drives like a dream It takes a bit to get use to istop
    —Terence A - 2013 Mazda CX-5 XD L PACKAGE LEATHER
  • Dec 2019
    A very well presented vehicle
    —Colin M - 2013 Mazda CX-5 20S
  • Dec 2019
    awesome vehicle, lots of space, nice design.
    —Rachel P - 2013 Mazda CX-5 XD L PACKAGE
  • Dec 2019
    Great car, ticks all the boxes. Stylish, comfortable, safe and fuel efficient.
    —Rebecca C - 2013 Mazda CX-5
  • Nov 2019
    A really nice vehicle to drive, spacious, great safety, and INCREDIBLY cheap to run. Our fuel gauge barely moves!
    —Hanna G - 2013 Mazda CX5 AWD Diesel Limited
  • Nov 2019
    Economical on diesel and reliable
    —Roisin B - 2013 Mazda CX-5 XD 2.2 Diesel Turbo 2WD
  • Oct 2019
    Very economical vehicle pleasure to drive
    —Andrew M - 2013 Mazda CX-5 XD 2.2lt T/Diesel
1 to 20 of 62 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 Next 

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close