03 3666 369 03 3666 369
  • 2012 Toyota Avensis

    70 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Space / Room / Storage
    Price
    Safety Features
    Fuel Economy
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (22)

  • Aug 2021
    The vehicle is of a size and seating configuration that suits my needs. Add to this it's reliability and safety features for me was a no brainer.
    —Michael H - 2012 Toyota Avensis Wagon Xi 2.0lt 'Facelift'
  • Aug 2021
    I think the space…and the brand.,,it’s a Toyota Very reliable brand.,,, don’t have to worry about getting parts for other brands etc
    —John C - 2012 Toyota Avensis Xi
  • Jul 2021
    Very nice all very good driving experience
    —Stephen T - 2012 Toyota Avensis Station Wagon New Shape
  • Jul 2021
    If you are looking for a reliable, smooth performing, affordable vehicle with good features, then go no further than an imported Toyota
    —Lindsay S - 2012 Toyota Avensis Wagon 'Li' 2.0lt 8 Airbags
  • Jun 2021
    The car drives very smoothly and economically. Feels like you get a decent amount of car in a smaller footprint for a station wagon, not too big but not too small. The big boot fits our push chair easily and it has all the safety features we wanted for driving around with a new born. Ticks all the boxes.
    —Samuel L - 2012 Toyota Avensis WAGON
  • Jun 2021
    A very versatile vehicle so far.
    —Amanda B - 2012 Toyota Avensis Wagon Xi 2.0lt
  • Jun 2021
    Great passenger room and boot space. Reversing sensors a good asset, many other safety features. 2L engine a little thirsty around town. You can’t really go wrong with a Toyota.
    —Terry C - 2012 Toyota AVENSIS NZ New * 2.0L * Good Ks * Alloys *
  • Apr 2021
    Spacious car - ideal for expanding families.
    —Jade H - 2012 Toyota Avensis WAGON XI
  • Mar 2021
    Great boot space. Nice to drive. Feels safe on the road. Has anchor points for car seat
    —Tessa P - 2012 Toyota Avensis 2.0i Wagon
  • Feb 2021
    Safety star rating was very important and we wanted a station wagon.
    —Leanne M - 2012 Toyota Avensis
  • Feb 2021
    nice tidy vehicle ,beautifull car to drive .
    —Patrick G - 2012 Toyota Avensis XI
  • Jan 2021
    Stepping down from an SUV, it is definitely worth considering.
    —Harvey B - 2012 Toyota Avensis Xi Stationwagon
  • Dec 2020
    They are a great car to drive
    —Sally C - 2012 Toyota AVENSIS 2.0P WGN/5 ECVT NzNew
  • Sep 2020
    Great car to drive. Very smooth and comfortable.
    —Sy L - 2012 Toyota Avensis Wagon
  • Jul 2020
    I love my new car. It's tidy, good on petrol, has plenty of room for my son and I, it ticks all the boxes for what I was looking for.
    —Nicola J - 2012 Toyota Avensis LI WAGON
  • Mar 2020
    A very comfortable vehicle that accommodates passengers well
    —Kainga Aroha Society Incorporated - 2012 Toyota Avensis XI
  • Feb 2020
    Was looking for a car with lots of storage room,but just enough room for 4 people.So it had to be smallish car with a big boot.Toyota Avensis ticked all these boxes.
    —Elena S - 2012 Toyota Avensis Wagon XI
  • Feb 2020
    I have owned a Toyota Avensis for the last 7 or 8 years. I love this car make and model si much it was easy to decide to purchase another one.
    —Sarah O - 2012 Toyota avensis
  • Oct 2019
    Online reviews very good overall.
    —Andrew S - 2012 Toyota Avensis Xi Wagon
  • Oct 2019
    Very spacious vehicle and very nice and easy to drive. Pretty reasonable on gas to
    —Andrew P - 2012 Toyota Avensis Wagon Li 2.0lt
1 to 20 of 22 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close