• 2010 Subaru Impreza

    169 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Appearance / Style
    Price
    Safety Features
    Fuel Economy
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Helpful comments (49)

  • Mar 2020
    It is my dream car so very happy with the purchase. Love the handling and performance of the car.
    —JOSE S, christchurch - 2010 SUBARU IMPREZA WRX STI
  • Mar 2020
    Good condition, cool car
    —Enyang Z, christchurch - 2010 Subaru Impreza WRX STi 2.5 4WD A-Line
  • Mar 2020
    Purchased this car for our son.Being reliable and economical with a high safety rating helped make our decision
    —Gavin E, christchurch - 2010 Subaru Impreza
  • Mar 2020
    Smooth to drive and decent room
    —Kaleb D, christchurch - 2010 Subaru Impreza 1.5i-L 4WD Manual
  • Mar 2020
    Zippy car. Compact but has plenty of space inside. Good economic fuel and very stylish :)
    —ROSALIND H, christchurch - 2010 Subaru Impreza
  • Mar 2020
    Very reliable vehicle
    —Kylie M, christchurch - 2010 Subaru Impreza 1.5I-S
  • Feb 2020
    Awesome car! Such a amazing pick up and go! So sturdy on the road , sits well
    —Michelle B, christchurch - 2010 Subaru Impreza WRX STI A-Line Type S
  • Feb 2020
    Fuel economy isn’t great but it’s really fun to drive.
    —George M, christchurch - 2010 Subaru Impreza WRX S-GT
  • Feb 2020
    It's just an awesome car, very happy with it
    —Taylor S, christchurch - 2010 Subaru Impreza
  • Feb 2020
    Very good
    —Chunn T, christchurch - 2010 Subaru IMPREZA WRX STI PREMIUM
  • Feb 2020
    Powerful vehicle but very smooth to drive. Needed to update a few things (stereo, alarm, camera etc.) regarding the year but kept in very good condition despite being 10 years old. Amazing car overall.
    —Alysha S, christchurch - 2010 Subaru Impreza WRX STI A-LINE
  • Feb 2020
    It is a very smooth drive and so comfortable to drive.
    —Kadee M, christchurch - 2010 Subaru Impreza WRX STI A Line Type S / Cambelt Done
  • Jan 2020
    Im biased because i realy like Subaru as a brand and Imprezza in particular
    —Christopher L, christchurch - 2010 Subaru Impreza
  • Jan 2020
    Great car to drive for short and long distances.
    —Lucy A, christchurch - 2010 Subaru Impreza 1.5i-L
  • Dec 2019
    Exceptional vehicle to drive. Stable, fast, comfortable and she looks awesome!
    —Yolandi H, christchurch - 2010 Subaru Impreza XV 1.5I
  • Nov 2019
    Its a very good car for my first car no ploblems at all wif it and it does what i need to do wif it
    —Hepa L, christchurch - 2010 Subaru impreza
  • Oct 2019
    It’s a very tidy car and very spacious. Good fuel economy too
    —Jithendra R, christchurch - 2010 Subaru Impreza 1.5L Hatch 2WD
  • Oct 2019
    Its just right for my little family
    —Anitelea L, christchurch - 2010 Subaru Impreza Anesis 2.0i S
  • Oct 2019
    I absolutely love my new car, it performs fantastically for the kind of travel I do. I had a older subaru Impreza a year ago and I missed it so much that I had to get another one!
    —Danielle M, christchurch - 2010 Subaru Impreza 1.5 non-turbo
  • Oct 2019
    I lovey subaru impreza 2010. It’s wine red color. Runic very well.
    —Kim D, christchurch - 2010 Subaru Impreza XV
1 to 20 of 49 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 Next 

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close